Skip to content

24 Hours of Colorado Springs: Nighttime Individual Photos…

I’m going to post a link to my nighttime shots I took while in Colorado Springs for 24 mountain bike nationals yesterday.  These are just the originals of everyone riding, I can edit them if you would like or even send you the original file.  Just shoot me an email at: levander.ryan@gmail.com and I’d be happy to get it to you!                        

Here is a link to the photo set on Flickr:

FLICKR LINK CLICK HERE!                                         

Here are a few of my favorites from yesterday:

This was Josh Tostado coming through, he’s this fast!

Single-speed Women’s leader after 12 hours of racing!

Follow his path by the light:

Hope those of you who checked out my site enjoyed the photos and write-ups. There will be PLENTY more to come in the future!  Like next week!  USGP Cyclocross Series is coming to Fort Collins for the New Belgium Cup, score!!

I am new to Colorado and am loving the whole “scene” here.  There is just so much going on every weekend outdoors/athletically it’s just phenomenal! 

Hope to see some of you out there on the trails/roads/rivers whatever it may be, I love it all! 

RednavelRacing

Posted by ryanlevander on October 2, 2011
7 Comments Post a comment
  1. 10/3/2011
    Matt Cooper

    Great pictures, do you by chance happen any pictures of #15? Thanks a bunch

    Reply
    • 10/3/2011

      I’ll run through my photos here quick and get back to you Matt!

      Reply
      • 10/3/2011
        Matt Cooper

        Thanks a ton!

    • 10/3/2011

      Hey Matt, didn’t see any #15 riders. There are several that the bike light is shining over the number…so what jersey where you wearing (name and color and I can let you know for sure then)!

      Reply
      • 10/3/2011
        Matt Cooper

        With my lights on, I was wearing black tights, with a predominately black long sleeve jersey. I was on a white Cannondale 29er with a lefty fork. I had one light on my bars, one light on my helmet. Thanks a ton for looking.

    • 10/4/2011

      No such luck on the photos Matt. You must have been too fast! Maybe next time! If you race cross at all I’ll be at the New Belgium Cup this weekend!

      Reply
      • 10/4/2011
        Matt Cooper

        Well that was my one race this year, but thanks a ton for looking. Take care!

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

