Skip to content

Weekend Update…

 No Seth Meyers for this weekend update, but it will be much more informative! 

 

1. Some of the coolest races going on in Colorado for 2012! 

2. I have some idea for some cool photography sessions this weekend, so keep an eye out for those back on here! 

3. Podcast #3 with a lot of info to catch up on! I’m not even going to tell you what it will be on, you’ll just have to tune in! But I promise to have some great info on training for the new year…as well as a look into some great articles I recently read in Outside, Runner’s World, and Men’s Health Magazines! 

4. Last but not least keep an eye out for some great recipes of Vegetarian eats I have discovered so far! 

5. And IF I get time, I’m going to do a good gear review on some cold weather training accessories…we’ll see how geeky I get with my blog this weekend! 😉

 

Until then, get outside and PLAY! 😀

 

 

Categories: MISC
Posted by ryanlevander on January 5, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 01/9/2012

    I am not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I will go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

