Skip to content

Site Updates!

So I spent a little bit of last night updating the format of my site. Today I spent a little more time uploading some of my favorite Cycling Festival Photos under the new “Photography” page tab. The new updates should clean up the site a little bit, and provide more functionality for what I will be getting into a lot more this year – shooting events! Head on over to my “Schedule” page tab to check out where I’ll be (not for stocking purposes, please) on the weekends doing what I love: racing, shooting, or providing some sort of media coverage (write up, podcast, graphic design, etc).

I also created a “Reviews” page tab to give my viewers access to a wide variety of things from the routes I ride, the vegetarian foods I eat to fuel my training, or my favorite kind of gear (Yeah, I’m a gear-head, I can’t help it) to name just a few. Head on over to check it out! Soon I’ll be starting to review different brews out here in the “Napa Valley” for it all! A good way to keep track of the seasonal ones from time to time and for “newbies” or rookies like myself to get acclimated to different types/brews.

And a quick refresher on my “SF Miles” page tab – which is where I will post all my training and fundraising information for my first marathon, San Francisco this July. 

I’ve written a few more sponsors for 2012, so we’ll see what I hear back from them. But any and all support will now be on the right hand side of my page past a few of the other widgets.

Enjoy the weekend, and check back for more goodness all the while during it! 

Posted by ryanlevander on February 24, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

