Skip to content

Risk Canyon GoPro

Today I will be riding up Risk Canyon (8000 ft), one of the tougher and more iconic road rides in the Fort Collins area. I will have my GoPro mounted to my handlebars, seat post for a rear view, and chest mount. Should get some pretty sick shots of this killer climb and more importantly, the amazingly fun descent. Sure hope I can break 60 mph today, we’ll see how much rust has accumulated with my legs after a week of no serious riding after my century! I’ll have pics, videos, stats, all the goods back here later on tonight, so check back for some epic-ness later on!

Posted by ryanlevander on March 26, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

