Skip to content

3W Races: Westminister Women’s Classic

Another weekend come and gone, another great 3W Races event in the books! I always have such a great time at the 3W Races events, starting to meet more and more people each time I get out there and develop some relationships and network even more, feels great! 3W Races is about keeping things local, so you can support organizations and people who you meet in real life, and develop relationships with – what business is truly all about! 

So I uploaded a number of these photos to my Facebook Page already – ColoradO2 Photography if you head on over there “like” it and I’ll like you even more! 🙂 

So, here are my favs from the weekend:

I uploaded the rest of my photos from this weekend to a Flickr Set, CLICK HERE to check it out! 

I got a lot of individuals, too. If you are curious if I snapped you, just drop a comment below or email me @ levander.ryan@gmail.com…and I’ll be happy to edit a high resolution photo for you!

Thanks again to James and Michelle Bettis for including me in an awesome event, hope to see y’all at more in the future! 🙂

Me in action!

P.S. A video is close to being finished up, check back here later this weekend to see it!!

Posted by ryanlevander on May 17, 2012

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

