Skip to content

Seasonal Portraits

The other day, while going through some of my photography work in preparation for my website update I’m about to do, and I noticed I am lacking in my “people photos”. Granted, I do live in Colorado and there are unlimited amazing outdoor sights to capture through my lenses; but to be a good photographer, you can’t just be good at one type of photography, you need to be able to capture it ALL.

So this fall/winter, I will be focusing more on people, candids, and stock photography. This being said, I also will be looking to expand my network here to have opportunities and subjects to shoot! So, if you like my work, please, drop my name/number/email and I’ll be happy to take on more projects to better my skills and meet expectations! 🙂

IMG_0191 copy

Thanks to my loyal followers, which has grown substantially over the past couple years. If there ever is a zombie apocalypse, I have twinkies saved for us. But seriously, thanks, I greatly appreciate the love.

-Ryan

Posted by ryanlevander on September 29, 2013

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Colorado Woodcraft

HANDCRAFTED COLORADO FLAGS MADE FROM BEETLE KILL WITH LOVE!

Moving Art by Louie Schwartzberg

If a picture is worth 1000 words, this will leave you breathless.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

